Our services for your office equipment

Would you like to see some pictures of our showroom in Brussels before visiting us? Would you like to obtain information about our products?

Some pictures of our company, Offimex Brussels.

OFFIMEX – Our services

For 60 years, the Offimex team in Brussels has been putting its professionalism and technical know-how at the service of its professional customers throughout Belgium. You are welcomed in a spacious and pleasant showroom located in a busy street in Brussels.

Our company has built its reputation on its seriousness, its rapidity of intervention in case of breakdown as well as on the quality of its products and its transparency in all its operations.

10 people are at your service during the opening hours of our showroom. Our specialised technicians, trained in all Ricoh brand equipment, will come to your premises in less than 4 hours, if the online repair by Teamviewer cannot be completed.

Order your copier, printer, fax machine, projector, whiteboard and many other references in our shop and have it delivered to the address of your choice anywhere in Belgium. Our machines are delivered to you with filled toners and not with starter kits.

For your office equipment, trust the expertise of Offimex!

To order your fax machine or new toners, contact us now.

logo webforce

Nos services pour vos équipements de bureau

Vous désirez découvrir quelques photographies de notre showroom à Bruxelles avant de nous rendre visite ? Vous souhaitez obtenir des renseignements sur nos produits ?

Quelques images de notre entreprise, Offimex Bruxelles.

OFFIMEX – Nos services

Depuis 60 ans, l’équipe d’Offimex à Bruxelles, met son professionnalisme et son savoir-faire technique au service de ses clients professionnels présents dans toute la Belgique. Vous êtes reçus dans un showroom spacieux et agréable situé dans une rue passante de Bruxelles.

Notre entreprise a bâti sa renommée grâce à son sérieux, sa rapidité d’intervention en cas de panne ainsi que sur la qualité de ses produits et sa transparence dans le cadre de toutes ses opérations.

10 personnes sont à votre service durant les horaires d’ouverture de notre showroom. Nos techniciens spécialisés et formés à l’ensemble des équipements de la marque Ricoh interviennent chez vous en moins de 4 heures, si la réparation online par Teamviewer ne peut aboutir.

Commandez votre copieur, imprimante, télécopieur, projecteur, whiteboard et bien d’autres références dans notre magasin et faites le livrer à l’adresse de votre choix partout en Belgique. Nos machines vous sont livrées avec des toners remplis et non avec des kits de démarrage.

Pour vos équipements de bureau, faites confiance à l’expertise d’Offimex !

Pour commander votre télécopieur ou de nouveaux toners, contactez-nous dès maintenant.

logo webforce